The Board is comprised of a group of dedicated members from the community who volunteer their time to provide governance and guidance for the organization, North Simcoe Victim Services (NSVS). The Board governs the organization’s policies, mission, mandate, and works hard to ensure NSVS is reaching its goals and objectives as it relates to victim crisis services.

Samantha Bialas


Brian Adams

Cst. Dana Boldt

Rama Police Service Advisor

Catherine McCullough


Dave Baker

Orillia Fire Department Advisor

Sgt. Heather Harmer

Central Region OPP